Seattle, Washington, USA

Things To Do

Space Needle and Chihuly Garden and Glass - https://sn.secure.accesso.com/embed/store.php?l=en = $36

Pacific Science Center - https://www.pacificsciencecenter.org/plan-your-visit/?keyword=Admission%20Tickets

Public Market Center - http://pikeplacemarket.org/

EMP Museum - https://www.empmuseum.org/tickets-plus-membership/buy-tickets.aspx - $27

The Frye Art Museum http://fryemuseum.org/about_us/

Underground Tour - http://www.undergroundtour.com/about/tickets.html- $20

Woodland Park Zoo - https://www.zoo.org/visit -$20

Waterfront Park - http://www.seattle.gov/parks/park_detail.asp?ID=3973

Olympic Sculpture Park - http://www.seattleartmuseum.org/visit/olympic-sculpture-parK

Washington Park Arboretum - https://depts.washington.edu/uwbg/gardens/wpa.shtml

Museum of History and Industry - http://www.mohai.org/visit-us - $20 or free first thursday of the month

Burke Museum - http://www.burkemuseum.org/visit#hours-and-admissions - $10 or free first thursday of the month

Seattle Art Museum - https://www.seattleartmuseum.org/visit/seattle-art-museum - $20 or free first thursday of the month

Asian Art Museum - https://www.seattleartmuseum.org/visit/asian-art-museum - $20 or free first thursday of the month or free second thursday of the month between 5-9pm

Seattle Central Public Library http://www.visitseattle.org/partners/seattle-public-library-central-library- do a self guided tour with 206.686.8564

Pioneer Square - http://www.visitseattle.org/neighborhoods/pioneer-square/

Seattle Aquarium - http://www.seattleaquarium.org/ - $25

Free walking tour - http://seattlefreewalkingtours.org/seattle-101.php

Woodby take a ferry

Tide pulling

Liberty lounge

Alcai beach west Seattle

Cascade pass is good to hike at

Owl and fissle fish and chips best happy hour

Samoan islands

Happy hour sky view observatory M to F 40th floor Columbia tower, free and there's a Starbucks

Kerry park best view of seattle